Camp Fire Inland Northwest Staff

Steve Jurich
Executive Director
sjurich@campfireinc.org
509-747-6191 ext. 22

Carol Measel
Finance Manager
cmeasel@campfireinc.org
509-747-6191 ext. 13

Jill Strom
Director of Fund Development & Communications
jstrom@campfireinc.org
509-747-6191 ext. 33

Kari Flint
Camp Services/Registrar/Webmaster
kflint@campfireinc.org
509-747-6191 ext. 14

Marcia Asmussen
Facilitator of Club Program
masmussen@campfireinc.org
509-747-6191 ext. 19

Matthew Cocks
Site Manager
mcocks@campfireinc.org
509-747-6191  – Leave Message

Misty Humpherys
Camp Sweyolakan Director
mhumpherys@campfireinc.org
509-747-6191 ext. 12

If you don’t find the staff member or department you are looking for, please call 509 747 6191 ext. 10.