Camp Fire Inland Northwest Staff

Becky Kirner
Finance Director
bkirner@campfireinc.org
509-747-6191 ext. 33

Colleen Kirsten
Program Director
ckirsten@campfireinc.org
509-747-6191 ext. 13

Kari Flint
Camp Services/Registrar/Webmaster
kflint@campfireinc.org
509-747-6191 ext. 14

Mathew Plank
Fund Development and Marketing Director
mplank@campfireinc.org
509-747-6191 ext. 26

Matthew Cocks
Site Manager – Camp Sweyolakan
mcocks@campfireinc.org
509-747-6191  - Leave Message

Marcia Asmussen
Facilitator of Club Program
masmussen@campfireinc.org
509-747-6191 ext. 15

Misty Humpherys
Camp Sweyolakan Director
mhumpherys@campfireinc.org
509-747-6191 ext. 12

Mylene Warren
Administrative Assistant
mwarren@campfireinc.org
509-747-6191 ext. 16

If you don’t find the staff member or department you are looking for, please call 509 747 6191 ext. 10.